In many countries, it is very easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, this causes some people to have problems with debts they cannot pay back. Do you think the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, credit card are much easy to obtain for every individual. Therefore, applying for a credit card is easier in these days. When some individual experience it is not easy to pay their debit cards. According to my opinion, I strongly believe that the advantages of outweigh of credit card which I will discuss in this essay.

On the one hand, credit card help us to buy something which we need. Firstly, it help us to attempt easy transactions all over the globe. Such as, in 1975, the first physical bank transactions introduce by UK, which was very beneficial for all people. After that Sweden introduce online bank system which is much secure for every individual all over the world. In addition, governments manage all taxes and flow of the money in each every county. For example, the country government is responsible for collecting taxes from wealthy business and take a records updates in every year. Thus, it makes over life easy for using credit card and government should take taxes from business.

On the flip side, there are also some drawbacks of using credit cards. Furthermore, memorizing credit card PINs can be difficult for older people to remember it. For instant, in Japan, 90% of elder people is a difficult to remember a PIN of credit card. Thus, instant of using credit card we should use alternative way to pay over bills and buying groceries.

From the above discussion it is concluded that, nowadays credit card are the easiest way to use it and manage the flow of money, we should focus on online bank transferring instead of cash or other ways.