It is important that plant trees on open space than buildings

In contemporary society, some individuals argue that developing green areas such as parks and trees in urban spaces is more valuable than increasing the number of residential buildings. I agree with the given statement largery. This is because it might be pollute the air and demographic increases.

The main reason why I agree is that buildings can pollute the nature. This is because building produces many emission,so influences air quality . As a result, it affects mental and physical health. For instance, citizens feel stress without green spaces. Undoubtedly , trees support us in this situation. Trees include carbon dioxide and produce oxygen , which is useful in our society.

Another point to why I agree that demographic increases largely due to counter-urbanization. For this reason, building more housing is necessary to accommodate people moving to rural areas . Counter-urbanization increases demand for apartments, schools, and infrastructure. Without enough housing, rural areas may face overcrowding and rising living costs.

In conclusion, I agree that should plants are planted more than buildings to save our world and ecosystem between people and plant

s.