in the future newspaper and books will be free to what extend do you agree

In the next years, people won’t read the physical copy of newspaper or books because they will use the internet for free. I strongly agree because its is more convenient to them. E-books are easier to move around and cheeper.

On one hand, online reading of news and books is easier. In otherwords, having the ability to carry every book you owned in you cell phone is way convenient than carrying the hard copy around. If you have and exam, you will not have to carry all of you textbooks with you. For instance, carrying a 600 pages endodontics textbook is really tiring for me, but my cell phone is with me where ever i go and i have the same textbook in it.

On the other hand, the prices of scientific books are really expensive. In addition, some people dont have the financial ability to buy the books they need to study. Moreover, In the future all these books will be free. When books are free for all, there will be a fair chance for people with different backgrounds to have the ability to get high grades. If you want to keep a sample of a paragraph, it will be way easier to preserve it. For examble, some books i bought did cost me around 5000 to 10000 egyptian pounds which is much.

In conclusion, in the future, newspapers and books will be over the internet. They will be free for all. It will be easier and more convenient to carry books and new paper around.