In the future, self-driving cars will replace human drivers. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today’s fast-paced, the impact of technology in transportation is undeniable. It is often argued that drivers will be replaced by driverless cars. I believe that this trend is positive for two main reasons will be explained in this essay.

In the beginning, this development will solve the environmental problems. In other words, cars not only cause the main reason for air pollution and lung diseases but also contributes in increasing traffic jam. If we use autonomous cars, we will solve those issues and it will decrease diseases. For example, In Egypt, when we use driverless cars, it will decrease crowd and the diseases will disappear. what can be said that self-driving cars will have a pivotal effect for future generation and to solve some environmental problems.

In addition, self-driving car will help passenger to travel in short time. when you decide to go to any place you do not have to wait for a long time outside. A prominent example in UAE, ladies prefer use car with robot using their application because these kinds of cars are safe and comfortable for them. when they order a driverless car, it will come in a short time. Thus, it can be suggested that self-drive cars are considered the best way in the future.

In conclusion, car’s drivers will be replaced by autonomous cars in the future. After this has provided the two reasons why it is important to use robot cars, I believe that driverless cars should be available in this time to reduce from pollution and to make our life easier.