In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, malls are offering a wide range of facilities and can be a suitable place to hang out with friends or a family on day off. I strongly agree that the purpose of visiting shopping malls will transfer from shopping to entertainment in the future.

Malls are a shopper’s paradise. There are many stores that sell and provide a variety of products like food, clothes, cosmetics, electronics, and jewelry. For instance, people can easily buy famous brand items and try on clothes or get advice from shop assistants. However, online shopping is gradually becoming popular. Many websites supply a variety of products. People just stay at home, with just few taps, and their goods are already at their door. Furthermore, they can read reviews from previous customers before deciding to buy or not. Sometimes, they may get a special offer or discount, free delivery on holidays or Black Friday.

On the other hand, malls are also a place for entertainment because they have many entertainment facilities. They have many restaurants, cinemas, bowling alleys, game centers, gyms and more. After a busy day, people can come to meet and enjoy the moment with family or friends. For example, people can watch movies at the cinema or spending time talking with their friends at the coffee shop together. They can relax by playing different games in the game center. People can try a lot of delicious foods with good prices and many branches. They also have fun activities like skating and bowling.

In conclusion, I believe that it will become interesting place for entertainment and shopping in the future.