in the moderrn world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via th internet and live withot any face to face contact with other people is it a positive or negativ3 development

Nowadays, many people choose to shop and work online rather than communicating face-to-face contact. I view this trend positively because it’s more convenient and saves lots of time and money.

This development has some negative effects. When People’s social interaction styles will decline, for example, some people may hesitate to ask a salesperson for something in a store, and people may only feel comfortable in online life rather than real life. Secondly, people may become very inactive, unwilling to exercise, and very lazy because they only do their work online.

However, One of the primary benefits is that, Working online is that you can earn money from the comfort of your own home, and after work, you can spend more time with your family and yourself such as, watching movies or TV shows. Secondly, people spend a lot of time on the road, and even more time in traffic jams. In addition, when you go out every day, people can spend money on lunch, snacks, and transportation, and working from home prevents all of this.

In conclusion, although online lifestyle may lead to decline in communication skills and reduced physical activity, I think this is a desirable change because it saves time and convenient for everyone.