In the past, everyone wore clothes according to their culture, but now people wear similar clothes all around the world. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In past decades, most people were adapted to dress up themselves according to their culture and tradition. However, in contemporary times, global populace around the world is inclined to copy same trends. This impact into this may lead to negative impact for the rare inheritances. Altogether, this essay will discuss deeper into these perspectives accordingly.

To embark on, in many countries clothing reflects their culture. If majority of the people would ever similar clothes, it might impact their tradition values, systems and majority of the people would ever knowing and discovering their roots. For instance, nowadays, Moreover, this youth will lack the sapience of traditional and it might affect the traditional value or guardian. Whereas, weakening and coping up to the trends will make the old generations suffer and still can’t reduce the lost history values.

In addition, various kinds of small businesses also decide to tailor fashion sold to the consumers, by selling various kinds of traditional garments. Adapting similar fashion will be the worst circumstance, those producers lose their profit, causing the garment trade. As a result, the discrimination between rich and poor unevenly expand their growth into several folds. This might create more sanction capability increase the unemployment. Losing their traditional impact is simple insult, more serious all the worldwide, make those certain equipment has been the survival of their heritage also. It is quite essential for the fact that they respect and bow for themselves inherit of their cultural heritages, and fashioned applauded for recent population to equip and fight for the survival that the person who.

To recapitulate, in 21st century, public is independent to choose their wardrobe and fashion style. Nevertheless, it should render worthy and valuable notion, in my perspective, there is no harm in matching outfits but it also crucial to respect cultural individualism. If fashion than any resounding tradition, that may nurture upcoming generations and old businesses.