In the past, everyone wore clothes according to their culture, but now people wear similar clothes all around the world. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely recognized clothing pattern has changes over the years , now in the most of the countries people are similar clothing all over the world . In the past , the clothing way was similar to the cukture of the country which were differnent from one country to another .

The positive side of this clothing is the clothes which are majorly comfortable are choosed throughout the world which is affordable and easily wearable also . For instance , the clothing around thw world will be around 500 bucks and traditional clothes will be much more higher price then that of the western wear .

The negative side of it we are losing our own culture in one or the other way . People want to save it and trying to lose it also .If the the western clothing will be in the similar pattern from now to further more years then it may be not be possible to know our own culture to futuristic generation . In my own country , we have traditionally clothing of the saree which i saw wore by my grandmother from her marriage to now . in the same way our generatioon may wear saree in one or two occasion of the traditional function or that may also be not seen anywhere .

In conculsion , there are both positive and negative impact on the clothing in similar way . From losing our culture to the affordability of the new trend of the clothing .