Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

Some people believe that children should go to school early in the age and some believes that the delayed enrolment is favorable for a child. This essay argues about the both ideas. And explain the merits and demerits of both ideas that either going till the age of six and seven is more beneficial for the child or early enrolment is better.

According to some people going early to the school helps the child to develop its social skills, communication and produce more confidence in them. They saw the outer world as it is and learn a lot of thing from very early age which prepare them to face the competitive world outside. They can produce emotional maturity and have the enhanced cognitive skills.

On the other hand, those people who believe that the children should stay at home till a certain age they wanted their child to get the emotional maturity and able to face outside environment. When children spent more time with its parents they learn new and exciting thing in the environment which is comfortable for them. Young Children, if sent for early schooling might get stressed of all the things they learn and it produce negative attitude in them towards learning.

So, both ideas have their own advantages and disadvantage according the perspective of different people. Delayed schooling gave the children time to understand everything at smooth pace and they do not get the hustle and pressure for anything. But in my opinion children should start schooling as soon as possible to get to know the world outside and get the progressive behavior and ability towards success and get some high goals from very early age.