some people believe that it is best to ccept a bad situation. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situation.

Experiencing a bad situation may affect differently in people. Some of them think that it is better to accept, while other see that you need to try again in order to inhance the situation. I believe that acceptance is a one way to be realistic, yet you need to work on that bad situation and improve it.

So acceptance is a good thing to do after facing a problem, or you can be pessimistic and live in regration. Some people get disappointed from the first problem may face in their life rather than consider it as challenge they need to accept it and move forward. For example, some students stop working hard if they get any low grades in school and just accept it as their level and it is impossible to improve.

On the other hand, people who go beyond acceptance and try to enhance what is going wrong by finding other opportunity or try again until they achive their goals. For instance, all we have today as inventions can not be happen without the massive triers from the inventors. In other words, they go through a long journey full of obsticuls and strugels; however, they don’t give up and come with remarcable results.

In conclusion, how to deal with a bad situation is a contravertional question, either you give up and just accept it, or try again to get better results. I believe that acceptance is a good thing to do after bad event but that does not mean to hold yourself and stop trying.