Some people believe that teenagers should focus on academic subjects at school, while others think they should spend more time learning practical skills. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely acknowledge that children suppose to concern more about academic subjects at school, whereas others maintain that study with practical skills would provide more advantage. This essays will explore both perspective before presenting my own view.From my standpoint, practical skills can be more beneficial for adolescent in school.

On the one hand,some people content that focusing on academic subjects should be on prior priority. This is primarily because the subject that school apply to teach your children can acknowledge them ,which can lead to better university or even quality career.For example, I used to study business major in high school that taught about academic subjects which is marketing,accounting and communication skills, and that subjects provide a huge advantage to be in university.

On the other hand, some people advocate that children should focus on practical skills rather than academic subjects. I finds this perspective more compelling because the practical skill can adapt to our daily life, thereby this skills is yield adventurous to teenager’s life than the academic subjects. If I can study a practical skills such as starting my own business, I would gain a significant skill for my career in the future that school cannot give to me.

In conclusion,although both perspective offer valid argument, I firmly believe that practical skills enhance children life rather than academic skills which it can adapt to student’s daily life.