Some people believe that teenagers should focus on academic subjects at school, while others think they should spend more time learning practical skills. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that youth should specifically focus on academic subjects while others think that practical skills are much more important. Majority will say that second option is more needed for young people but people should not forget about importance of academic subjects.

Learning subjects in university is very important for the future of young student. It can help them understand time management, be more productive and responsible. Sometimes it can prepare them for difficulties that life can bring to them in the future. Getting used to overcome those challenges can make them a great help for their future self.

On other side, practical skills are essential for character development. Learning and actually understanding how to do some thing can bring you much more than just studying it. For example, when I was studying in school teacher that had less experience in teaching was much better that the senior one because she had her internship in London actually learning native environment. That helped her to become much better than already experienced teachers who studied all from the books

In conclusion, both academic subjects and practical skills are very important for young people. They can bring them a lot of success in the near future. But from my point of view, practical skills can be considered more important than subjects because they give them more experience to accomplish more in their work and daily life.