Some people believe that teenagers should focus on academic subjects at school, while others think they should spend more time learning practical skills. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s society students spend a lot of time on traditional subjects such as: history, math, geography, mother language and physics. On the one hand young people improve knowledge of grammar and writing skills, on the other hand they don’t have options for practical skills. For instance: cooking, health, managing money or time. This essay will discuss , should students learn practical skills , advantages and disadvantages of this .

Firstly, pupils ought to know basic practical skills, because that make life easier in the future. If they will know how to manage own time and money, they will establish better life schedule. Furthermore,they can open new hobbies or even unusual interests at cooking and technology .

Secondly , practical skills can’t assist people whole information or facts, moreover without traditional rules you can’t do practical work. In fact, students have to concentrate on basic subjects after that start practice.

However, this two types are siignificant for teenagers. Schools should practice not only traditional subjects, but also practical skills about life, time management, low and group work.

To sum up, different practical skills very useful for young people. Additionally, combining this two terms schools highly increases different hobbies or activities.