Some people think that online education has more advantages than disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern world, there has been considerable debate about whether online learning is highly controversial in society. Although some individuals advocate that online learning has some negative consequences, I strongly concur that online learning is highly beneficial not only for students but also for guardians in society. This essay will examine the key advantages and disadvantages with my strong support.

On the one hand, one of the most significant advantage is that online learning helps time savings and reduce transport costs. In other words, If pupils access their academic lessons from home so its assist them to overcome from the long journeys and saves time. For example, when learners obtain their lecture from online by their tutors consequently it help them to aquire better knowledge without doing travel until the education institutions. Therefore, student may save valuable amount of time and transportation expenses.

On the other hand, a vast majority of the people argue that online learning has several drawbacks. Firstly, a massive issue is that online learning leads to reduce face to face interaction. This is mainly because, for a long time students can not meet with their teachers and classmates. For instance, if pupils get online education frome anywhere, they will not be interested meeting with essential people such as mentors and friends. So they may lose a crucial relationship between teachers and students.

In conclusion, I strongly advocate that online learning plays a crucial role in our lives because of reliable online study materials and saves a valuable amount of time. Although it has some negative effects however, its advantages far outweigh its disadvantages.