WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the last 10 years, has been a exponential increase in the number of gblobal air travels. In this essay, I willtry to expose what are the reasons of this fact and my opinion of that. But I anticipate you, that it’s a fantastic phenomenon.

To begin, we talk about the different reasons that provoque this increase in global air travel. One of the most obvious reason is the globalisation, that make the world smaller and connect all the parts of them in a few seconds. Moreover, the innovation technologies made easyest the large travels with huge distances. For example, the new planes and air companies, bring more affordable tickets and therefore more people can travel to the world. Another example of that, concern the food, the clothes and everything we have. The majority of products we consume, provide from a differents countries where we bought them.

According to my introduction, you already know my positive opinion about the great increase in global air travel. First of all, this indicator significate that the worls is more open and the major of his population can enjoy all his advantatges. Nowadays, you can go anywhere you want and achieve anything also, in part it’s a consequence to the human progress. Nevertheless, this increase also have a disadvantatges like immigration problems in some regions. This problem is a thougt discussion, that park for another essay.

In cocnlusion, the innovation technology and globalisation under my point of view are the main reasons for this increase and this is a great idea for hummanity.