The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

It is often argued that frequent physical activity is the most effective way to improve overall well-being.I completely disagree because there are many methods that can be better than regular exercise.This essay will first focus to discuss why routine workouts are not more beneficial than other approaches and then explain other strategies.

First of all, exercise alone can not guarantee good health. Health depends not only on exercise. Even if someone goes to the gym every day, but cannot eat a balanced diet and get enough sleep, this person will not stay in shape and keep fit. To illustrate, a lot of social influencers maintain their well-being by using a special healthy diet, by drinking plenty of water and getting enough sleep. Thus, they were absolutely enhancing their health while others were focusing only on workout. 130

Secondly, another important way of improving health is developing healthy habits and reducing stress levels. Well-balanced routines are helpful for everyone, because when a human has discipline he totally knows how he should take care of his health. Besides that he already increased his healthy habits and recognized a lot about it. In addition, paying attention to mental health is one of the most essential parts of a healthy lifestyle. When someone feels stress or depression it makes him more disappointed and he can suffer from some psychological disease. Therefore, people should take care of their health, and try to improve healthy habits

To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I completely disagree with this view since working out regularly is not the best strategy to improve health. The main reason is that there are many other methods that are more effective and beneficial.