The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

There is a trend for the vast majority of people to hold the opinion that physical activity helps develop people’s physical and mental health.to hold an opinion that more common discussion to develop people body ship and mental health, it works within society’s daily routine.it is work on society daily routine. This is evident in physical activity. Like physical activity. I totally agree with this view; moreover, I have several reasons.I totally agree with that,moreover, I have a reasons, Firstly, training gives human beings significant benefits.training give to human beings such a huge benefit, kind of motivation,discipline. Secondly, endurance opens many opportunities for individuals. Secondly,endurance which is literally open to individuals so many doors to the opportunity’s. Firstly,Firstly, doing physical training raises motivationdoing physical training is rice motivation,to build muscle strength and endurance to increase human being’s discipline. This leads to greater control over people’s minds and physical health. Which is lead to more control peoples mind and body health.For instance,in a school named “Bayrzhan Momyshuly”, an experiment was conducted. Whileconducted.school named the Bayrzhan Momyshuly take a experiment,Wwhile 50 % of students were in the physical education, however other 50% of pupils stayed in class. After 2 weeks, they gotthey are got the a result the firstas,first half of learners were more disciplined during in the lessons, while the secondwhile second half of classmates were more so passive during in the classes. Because of this experiment, it can be argued with scientific data that training has a positive impact on people’s lives.Therefore statistically it is means,how the training is significant in individuals lives.

Secondly, humans can easily increase their get a chance to increase endurance just by doing exercise with a little more weight. What is more important in social situations, like school, work , business and more it is have huge factor . To illustrate, it I would choose an anime called Basketball Kyroko.Where the main character were more less strengthfull than others,however with his endurance, he got first place in whole Tokio, just by his mental stability.Consequently ,endurance is more powerful than society thinks.

In conclusion, the cited evidence provides strong support for

the view that I completely agree with,that doing physical exercise in every days,is lead to upgrading our mental and physical health as well.First think is mental and physical health,second think is endurance