The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

It is argued that the most effective way to boost health is to do regular physical activity. This essay agrees with this suggestion completely because exercise of exercise can mitigate the risk of heart disease; moreover, it improves your mental health and mood.

First of all, heart disease includes conditions that affect your the heart. It is common among people with obesity due to the fact that, individuals who lead a sedentary lifestyle are more likely to suffer from obesity. A tendency to lack exercise is a main reason for being overweight, especially among people. According to a recent article in the United States, obesity rates have increased significantly in recent years, and as a result, the leading in repercussions the cause of deathdeaths is heart attack. This is heavily influenced among teenagers; therefore, they have started to go to the gym and, play outdooroutside games.

Secondly, the ideal way to enhance mental health and save is to moreover save always excellent move is exercise regularlydo routine exercise. Humans can burn out from studying and working, when they are always busy working at a job where people feel stress from repetitive work, our brain needs a break. The best solution is to do sportssport after work or before work, so they can choose any type of sport. To exemplify, an extensive study by Harvard showed that workers who do their favourite sport for afavorite sport couple of weeksweek have stable mental health. VividlyVIvidly illustrated, they usually stay positive and reach their goals.

From the arguments and examples given, I strongly agree with the notion that the best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. Lack of physical activity can lead to obesity, and they become more annoying