The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

It is widely believed that regular exercise is the key factor for health enhancement.I agree completely with the given notion due to the fact that regular exercises improve blood flow and are a great way of mental therapy.

Firstly, regular physical exercise provides constant and healthy blood flow throughout a person’s entire body, which diminishes chances of wide range of diseases.WHO proves that regular exercises are substantial for health and maintaining consistent blood flow.Subsequently metabolism becomes faster and nutrients will reach every part of our body saving people from vitamins deprivation,hence likelihood of getting different diseases dramatically falls.To illustrate Cambridge’s recent research shows that individuals who have been doing regular exercise have lower chance of getting diseases than those who did not do regular exercise.That is why frequent exercises save people from broad range of diseases.

Secondly, frequent training sessions control the level of stress hormones called cortisol.During the training sessions athletes “release” their stored stress which lowers level of cortisol and contrary raises level of dopamine aka happiness hormone.Moreover during exercises human’s body produces endorphins which bring people sense of joy and improve their mental state.

To conclude,frequent physical exercises are great way of maintaining healthy lifestyle due to its affect on our mental health and maintenance of blood circulation.