Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

People have different opinion about when they should be send to school. Some believes that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. While others argue it is important for children to go to school as soon as possible. In my opinion, it is better to send kids to school when they reach six or seven years to spend time with their family. Once they joined, the entire part of life in spend at the schools and colleges.

Mostly the parents sent their pupils to school at the age of six or seven which is ideal stage of life to start their education. In this age, they will be capable of understanding and learn new things. For example, younger ones need to be seated while teachers teach, while todlers are not ready to sit idly in a place and focus on particular activites. Todlers also miss their loved ones, when they are kept away from them for a longer time. The childhood only miss their parents at initial stage, and later onwards, they begin to make friendship with other kids.

On the other hand, some believe that it is important for children to go to school as soon as possible. Early school enrollment will maximises the brain development and fosters cognitive development in language and math, boosts socialization and emotional regulation, and builds confidence and foundational routines for future academic success. For example, working parents sent their childrens to school which makes them to focus on their career.

In conclusion, in my opinion, I believe the adolescents are only required to start their schooling at the age of six or seven to devote their time with loved ones.