The impact of social media on our lives is mostly negative.

Have you ever wondered if Social media could negatively affect our lives? Nowadays, improvement has become a part of our life; however, social media has create modern difficulies in our society. In my view, it maks our lives harder than years ago because we waste more than half of our day using the apps, and also are we spending time with our families and friends.

Personally, it has become one of the hardest respond to control ourselves and manage your daily routine without using it too much. Additionally, it makes us lazier because we don’t want to do an activity takes an offert, and we only want to spend our moments online. For instance, it creates the FOMO, which stands for fear of missing out. Which means, when you aren’t online you will be affraid of mssing event on social media.

Peolpe believe that social media has made our lives easier, and this may have been true in the past, but nowadays it has created a significant number of issues. Moreover, communication with people today has becoming hard in reality because most people now contact with their families or friends by their phones. For example, I know a friend who has problem at talking with people in the events because he don’t have the ability to set up a conversation in real life.

To sum up, social media has made our lives easier in some aspects; nevertheless, it more negative impact than the benefits. My suggestion is that you use, it but you have to know how to use it correctly, and contral it.