In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

The past method of teaching when pupils stayed and learned in the class has changed by the development of technology recently. Online education result in effectively practical in teaching; these conditions led to limited socialize in relationships. Some said will impact how young students improve their communication. To extent the advantages and disadvantages both of them, I will explore in this articles.

The vital beneficial of education by internet are effiecientcy in time, money, and sources. Youth people could use their platforms such as social media, browser, or other resourches that help them to gain information or get knowledge in home; therefore, they might not attend to schools or lybraries. Although the curriculum and learning methodology had differences with old way, the pedagodical have given conclusive that teacher-led lessons have been ineffective and have significantly impacted to higher funding of educational facilities.

Futhermore, some percepcion said had children did not have strong relationship with others, they will lose ability not only living together with their neighbors but also have trigerred stress and underpressure in workforce. In addition, youth generations have lossen their cultures identity, they become autonoum and independent. They have not respected to elders and have tendency to make brutal actions and not have poductivity life. These situations are created new social-life problem.

In conclusion, to increase high-quality education, both consideration may be attention by the authorities are how to limited a lot of further educational funding and how to maximize young generations soft-skills. The government might built policies to make task balance in educational institution.