In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

Nowadays, the most used method (absolutes statement) of teaching is using new technology. There are benefits such as being able to save time and study conveniently. However, its negative effect on learners’ health can be a drawback.

There are two main benefits of this new approach in education. First of all, using new technology in teaching can be useful for saving time. Students can revisit lessons as needed, enabling them to study at their own pace without waiting for repeated in-person explanations. For instance, recorded lectures allow learners to save their own time. Another positive aspect of teaching with new method (article or pronoun this) is convenient studying. Learners are provided different types of resources for learning given their own requirements. For example, students who prefer visual learning can use video lectures, education apps, (and) presentations.

On the other hand, there is (article) considerable disadvantage that are discussed until today (awk). It has a negative effect on educators’ and learners’ health. Overusing gadgets may cause some diseases. For example, eye diseases such as myopia and astigmatism. Can (what can?) also be said about issues related to sedentary lifestyles caused by prolonged screen time such as headaches, (and) neck strain.

In conclusion, even though there are many advantages of the new approach in teaching it is worth remembering that it could cause considerable troubles with health if not used in moderation. By implementing moderation and taking preventative health measures, technology can be effectively utilized to enhance the learning experience.