In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

Back then a majority of people populated with a small community of inhabitants in countryside, whereas in recent years they are accustomed to making their life in urban areas where a minority of people are known to them. This essay will discuss both sides of having the life as in previous years.

A On the one hand, negative sides of a tiny community are vastly a lot. Considerably speaking as a result-oriented, having a low amount of people around for emergent children is not trivial, but deliberately important for their future life. Tiny community implies: a low competitive lifestyle, vulnerable networking skills, and having a bad vitality. For current people living in 21st century it literally equals to live with depression ad infinitum.

That said, in previous years there were not facilities which we have got at present, for example speaking of conducting laws, in the past people did not treat each other as they do now. Thinking that at those times humans’ perspective were not mature enough to consider things in a sophisticated way, living with low amount of people, who were their relatives or people they knew or were close, could have been more comfortable for them.

To conclude, whether it is a small community or a big one it exceptionally depends on who the people were or had been for a particular amount of time. Because of the fact that we cannot opt merely for the one specific side, both advantages and disadvantages had shortages and were virtually useful.