In the past, people used to travel to see the differences from their home country. However, the sceneries in places around the world seem similar nowadays. What are the causes of these similarities? Do you think that advantages of these similarities outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past, individuals preferred to travel overseas to notice many differences from their home country, but nowadays, the sceneries in places all over the globe are more similar. There are many causes of these similarities, and I believe that the advantages of these similarities outweigh the disadvantages. The causes, along with merits and demerits, are explained in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in the contemporary world, technological advancements are rapidly growing in every field, and due to that all nations have adopted this development. To be more precise, majority nations have adopted same architectural infrastructure that are constructed using new technology, and that is why humans think that all nations have same sceneries views. For example, all countries which are located in Europe have almost same buildings, and they provide same facilities like other nations provide.

On the contrary, the main benefit of the given notion is that immigrants feel comfortable. To be more precise, if some people go to overseas for seeking better opportunity of their career, they may feel similar that place like their home country. To cite an example, Indian people do not feel anything new while they are visiting Nepal, because Nepal has same culture as well as sceneries like India.

In contrast, similar views may be disappointed to travelers. That is to say, travelers are vising other countries for taking hope that they may see something different views than their home country. For instance, Indian people want to go Canada to enjoy the ice in winter that generally does not see in India.

To conclude, although some people are comfortable in abroad who have come there from other nations, some individuals prefer to go abroad for having new experience.