IN THE PAST PEOPLE WORE THEIR TRADITIONAL CLOTHES AND FOLLOWED THEIR CULTURE.THESE DAYS MOST PEOPLE WEAR SIMILAR CLOTHES AND THEREFORE LOOK VERY SIMILAR TO ONE ANOTHER.DO YOU THINK THIS IS POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT.

Traditional clothes, which are rooted in the culture of a society nowadays, are losing in comparison to more fashionable outfits as they make individuals look more like each other. In my opinion, wear habit alteration has a beneficial influence on numerous aspects, such as being cheaper and more functional.

To begin with, modern clothing is less expensive than traditional ones. Since producers tend to charge a profoundly high fee to sell them to their customers, the main reasons could stem from either their spiritual values, material costs, or even the required process to create one without hurdles. For example, jewelry or gold may be used to substitute for the originality of the outfits, which makes the cost unreasonable and the affordability poor. Additionally, a few are experts in their creation.

Furthermore, common clothes can not only be purchased at low prices, on the contrary are also more pragmatic to use in people’s daily lives. Tools, clothing, and a plethora of other things are being ameliorated to make life more and more simple; therefore, our outfits ought to display adequate functionality according to the nation’s needs, whereas the cultural wears might not have had freedom for our operations. For instance, a number of these restrict our movements, and as a result, wearing them puts us under limitations and causes poor performance in jobs that demand high activity and move-ability, While modern wear is designed based on whatever can afford optimum action.

In conclusion, although new clothes are not expensive and provide ease of use, they will change to be matched for our future demands.