IN THE PAST PEOPLE WORE THEIR TRADITIONAL CLOTHES AND FOLLOWED THEIR CULTURE.THESE DAYS MOST PEOPLE WEAR SIMILAR CLOTHES AND THEREFORE LOOK VERY SIMILAR TO ONE ANOTHER.DO YOU THINK THIS IS POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT.

The clothes are pieces which show style of the people all in the world . In the past humans wore their conventional costume and followed their culture . However in our age most person wear same clothes and therefore seem very like with another people . This situation creates either affirmative or unfavorable impact. This writing will be discuss .

On the one hand , Has changed positive development because numerous people wore local clothes in the past and this situation creates different between poor and rich. It saw distinction among villagers and aristocrats lang syne . Especially in the middle ages . From all reasons above the comunity are segregated by the society. from my point of view , this sutiation provide favorable effects in the twenty-one century .. As the majority folk wear same apparel . To illustrate all people are wearing trousers and jacket or shirt .

On the other hand , Some people find this development wrong . (Their think to lose to original people) . They think need to wear cultural clothes . So, traditional people do not want to look very same in addition ,They strongly believe that carry on their custom . Therefore , developing creats negative effects for they .

When everything is taken into consideration , appearances have changed throughout history . This chancing created advantage and disvantages in today’s society .