In the workplace, some people prefer to work individually, while others prefer to work in teams. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each approach? Which do you think is more effective? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the work places, many individuals prefer to work in group, while others think that work to individually more better. I believe that work in group more better way to improve their communication and cooperation but contrary, disadvantages are feeling stranger among others and competition. In contrast, work individually help others to feel more comfortable and calm study by themselves, but disadvantages are feel more loneliness and boring.

The benefit is working in the team give others to feel themselves more confident, because they get used to communicate with other people in the public space. Another advantage is they can increase their cooperation among others, because they are able to make friends easily. On the other hand, drawbacks are feel themselves stranger and competition, because they always competes each other. For instance, approximately 70 percent Japanese children usually work in team, because to that, they feel more competitive friends and feel less confident.

In addition, the advantages are working in individually help to improve student’s ability to learn lessons by themselves and also it give them more comfortable time. Despite these facts, the disadvantages are feeling more loneliness, because they usually work without anyone only by themselves, and because of that they feel boring moments more.

In conclusion, I think the advantages are work with team help develop their cooperation and competition, drawbacks are feeling stranger and competition more. Furthermore, work in alone give benefits, like work by themselves more strongly and comfortable, but drawbacks are feeling boring and loneliness.