There is too much noise in public places in cities. What is cause and solution

Undautedly noise pollution is a rising at rate of bushfire. Moreover, as it have been notice that in common places there is a more noise than expected . Although,this essay will elaborate the factors obligated along with remedies in next subsequent paragraphs.

Commencing with why too much noise in governmental properties. firstly , the main factor is leniency used by traffic officers to public that leads to more noise pollution which is not beneficial for human beings.To exemplifybit,the illegal sound items used by two wheeler and four wheeler like modified roles which are altered by mechanics that have more decibel sound then 120 which is not considered safe for hearing. Secondly, the rapid urbanization and overcrowding in public areas which is also responsible for this obligations. Beyond this, the lack of responsibility and patience level in human beings they do not acknowledge that if a few individuals stop the hurry and provoke tapping on alarm there would be changed in the percentum of noise pollution production.

Probing ahead to remedies ,the police officer should follow instructions and punish law breakers in term of capital punishment. Resultantly, in abiding of rule and regulations. To site an example, authority must invest in noise trackers and number plate trackers that aid officer to find the breakers that produce much sound and send E challan to them. Apart from this ,A number of individual should be allowed to visit public places that also assist In reduction of noise.

In a nutshell ,Authorities must take action to keep noise pollution under control . Consequently ,which will bring a peaceful environment.