In this time and age ,majority of employers nowadays they give alot of focus towards on social skills. It is believed by some group of people that social skills are crucial in addition to better qualification for work success. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this time and age ,majority of employers nowadays they give alot of focus towards on social skills. It is believed by some group of people that social skills are crucial in addition to better qualification for work success. Although, not doubte it plays vital role in job success; yet i opinion that education knowledge is more important as compared to social skills. Which I will be elaaboratd in below essay .

Admittedly,if people have better qualification rather than without communication skills, it leads numerous issues for individuals when they are doing jobs in communication jobs such as sales work which is most required better communication because it increases the level of job and company gets profits or name and fame .For example, the American companies they liked to hiring worker for job with good skills communication. Thus, better social skills pays advantage to their companies.

Conversely, why I disagree with this phenomenon has many grounds. Where the abvious one is nowaday’s there are many IT jobs have required. Due to the, advancement of technology they full fell on electricity gagets. So that, when companies hairing new employees then they do not give embasion on social skills. Additionally, it also based on good or advancement knowledge of people have bunch of information about computer course then conveniently used electronic technology and also enhance the business in different jobs . For instance,the servey was conducted by UK in 2002. It illustrated that , in everyday British masses who liked to choose workers’ for job by better qualification. Therefore, it gives numerous advantages to companies.

To conclude, the above discussion it could be state that better qualification is most important but the role of social media is cannot be ignored.