in today's fast-paced world, the ability to concentrate deeply on a task is becoming increasingly difficult. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of multitasking and its impact on concentration.

Nowdays, multitasking has a great impact on the environment. Many people believe that this method can help us be more productive, but on the other hand they are can meet with inattention. As well as other things in the world multitasking has advantages and disadvantages.

In the beginning, the benefits wich can use and help to everyone. Firstly, persons can be more effective during the day if they perform many tasks at the same . This skill is so usefull for companies. For example, an employee how can complete several tasks in a short timeperiod will be more pleasant. This is a huge plus for both sides, because the worker will have a higher salary, and the company will also be abel to earn more. Furthermore, this method can be use in simple things, as well as, person can talk on the phone and walk with dog at the same time.

Moving on, multitasking also can have bad impact on the human and the quality of work or life. Sometime this techique can lead to exhaustion, burnout and distraction. The consequences may be terrible, for example, illnesses. Also at work or study person more likely to make mistakes at the simple tasks or global deals, sometimes it can end in something horrible like an accident.