In today’s world, private companies rather than the government pay for and conduct most scientific research. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

On the one hand, majority of scientific research has been invested in and led by private firms rather than government. This brings several benefits to society, such as helping the authorities save public funds for other issues, like buying equipment for disabled people, providing accommodations for homeless individuals,bringng up orphans and much more, which contributes to building happy communities.Additonally,profit-marking corporations are able to pay high salary for talented human resources as well as a better working environment for them to develop scientific investigation.For example, in my country Nepal, private companies always give a prospect salary.Besides,provides the most modern equipment to attract talented people.Thus,more talented individuals trend to priority to work at personal agency.Consequently,the great achievements of scientific exploration usually belongs to personal business.

On the other hand, it is clear that private businesses instead of the government allocate funds for and accompany most scientific testing, which cause some disadvantages, such as the higher cost of the productions made from the successes of scientific investigation of personal agency because of their financial purpose. To illustrate, in my country, there are many dietary supplement which are good for healthy humans but are more expensive than their values because profit making business own their exclusive technology and they go up in prices in aim to earn more money.However,only the rich can use it.As a result,this will lead to people’s limited experience because of purpose income.Moreover,it contributes to increasing the gap in society.

In conclusion, I claim that non government fund and conduct of scientific analysis may result in several advantages which are, however ,outweighed by the undesirable consequences.