In today's world, some people find it difficult to maintain close friendships. What factors contribute to this issue? How can people build and sustain meaningful friendships?

In today’s society, some people find it hard to make new and meaningful friendships. This essay will explore several issues of this case and how people have to fix this situation and achieve really deep connections with each other.

Firstly, there are several factors influence on this situation, one of them is the time of growing, changing environment, place of living and working. As a result, due to different circumstances some individuals argue that it is complicated to stepping out of comfort zone and maintain new bonds with new environment. However, it’s also depends on temperament of person. Another aspect is personal life outweighs social connections and friendships due to not being able to manage with work-life balance. They consider that hanging out with friends instead of quality time with children or partners more profitable, but afterwards being stay at home so long can lead to decrease of communication skills, social interactions.

As a solution I can suggest diverse approaches for build new meaningful and sustainable connections. First of all, focus on own personal interests, extend horizon with useful insights and knowledge led to being more confident, self- aware and productive. When person will be ready to open new doors, the universe constructs new opportunities and sends people with similar mindsets, characteristics and abilities.

In conclusion, although it is not as easy as possible to interact and make deep connections, individuals can alter their life only when they put their concentration on being better versions of themselves. If they want to be in well-educated, mature and responsible circles, they’ll have to start everything with their daily routine and actions.