In your opinion. what has been the most significant transportation innovation of the past 200 years?Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are many variety of transportations systems around the world, which came to us in last 200 years. It is even incredible that, the transports that we notice in ordinary days, had not even exists in centuries. In my personal opinion, the most significant transportation innovation are probably planes and trains.

An outstanding example of this the planes give us demanding chances to explore our Earth, economing our times, giving us safety. Plane is the most safe transport, but although the price of this safety rides is much higher than others. I firmly believe that, the plane rules in the near future will change in positive way, naming, much more seats and the price will be lower.

The second transport which I think which is also great innovation are trains. Train has tricky mechanism, which make it more efficient in ride to near town or even to countries. Train is also comfy, you can lay your all body in seats or bed in there, make a food and other possibilities. Furthermore, there are the drawbacks, trains have much more disasters on the road, railways can be very old and the equipment is not checked widely.

There is no doubt that our transportation systems made our world more progressive. May in further future, there are will be flying cars, under water cars. The humanity still make many observations and researchers to make transport much comfortable and new.