Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public is in the horns of a dilemma on whether growing the price of fuel and gasses are the best way to prevent the problems including pollution and traffic jams, in this essay I will encourage opposite opinions and jot down specific ways to be effective.

First and foremost, some people stressed because of the noisy lifestyle such as over cars and other reasons, so that they think as a result of high price in petrol could affect sufficient for figure out this problem. Albeit high prices couldn’t contribute to the life that humans wanted because the number of citizens is increasing year by year and as a result car sailing has become a major activity, in addition this is evident they will resist the government and might be hazard for the further situations. My country as an example, our government increased the cost of fuel, however, locals felt obliged to withstand because of unaffordable price.

On the other hand, there are numerous sources that are affecting climate change and environmental pollution, not only the outcome of cars but also burning a lot of chemical objects and throwing trash into the field. So that, it won’t be the solution to support pollution issues, instead we can extend main roads logically as a method Chinese used to unless citizens never let the price flow.

In conclusion, finding other ways to solve the problems is better cause as I mentioned earlier there are side effects to the people who are not able to pay for the high-priced cost and extend the size of the roads could be the best solution either traffic jam or pollution.