Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing trafic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? what other measures do you think might be effective.

It is often argued that raising the cost of petrol can be more effective to reduce pollution.I completely dissagree with this statement because there another opition to solve this issue, while there are also ther solutions available.

The primary reason is that rather then useing petrol-powerd vehicals use electric cars to improve quality of air and environment.This is because eco-friendly transport do not preduce harmfule emissions and need for refel of petrol gradually. For example, many countries encourege people to buy electric cars. As a result, this is benefial for both individuals and environment.

Another key reason is that it is impractical to raise the price of petrol in order to reduce pollution as it places a heavy financial burden on people and may not immediately solve the problem. In other words many people may struggle to afford transportation if fual prices become too expensive. For instance, a worker who drives to work daily may suffer to pay for fuel if prices increase significantly. Therefore, people may face financial pressure and become less willing to travel to work.

However, i disagree with this idea there are other better alternatives available. Furthermore, many people have no alternative means of transportation. To clarify, people living in rural areas often rely on private cars to travel to work or school.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that putting extra charge for gasline can be harmful, but cannot be permenent solution for environment, as there many measure to use like EVs available.