Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing trafic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? what other measures do you think might be effective.

With rising of traffic issues and air pollution should cost of petrol be increased. I partially agree with this viewpoint the number of reasons. This help to nature like pollution and gas sources. However, some rich people buy like do not interest the price because they enjoy driving a car.

On the one hand, gas price grows up like expensive and then a lot of people cannot drive their own cars. It helps for traffic jams and crashes. This can people drive skill dies. It makes people safer in the street or big traffics. As a result, all efforts can good impact on air pollution. Furthermore, it makes people more confidence because they walk this have a lot of benefits for health.

On the other hand, all the actions have some benefits and potential drawbacks.

For example, if the fuel prices increase quickly through some people loses money. Because some individuals’ salary is not high. Therefore, they can go their work lately. This makes humans more stressed. As a result, this action can damage psychological and economic sides for people. In addition to this, in our country not enough public transports because of this all people walk and through out the trash on wanted place. Therefore, it makes more air pollution.

In conclusion, with increasing of traffic problems and air pollution should cost of petrol be increased. In my own view, all actions help for air pollution lower then now. However, , in our country not enough public transports because of this all people walk and throughout the trash on wanted place.