Individuals and countries cannot help everyone who needs help in the world, so they should only be concerned about their own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that people nowadays are conscious about the world. Folks and nations cannot assist everyone who require assistance in the globe, that is why they must be concerned about the societies and countries. I completely assent with this notion and points relevant to this will be further explained in subsequent paragraphs.

Predominantly, masses thesedays fail to manage their schedule properly. So, they can choose a short path to assist people. By having shortage of time, they can plan to help people of their on country and societies. Moreover, they do not have enough money to spend on the entire world. That is why, they can donate clothes, food, and money to the people living among them because if everyone in this era starts to help the folks like this way, may solve the problem. For instance, It is generally recorded that Masses staying in state of India, Punjab distribute food on free every Saturday for free to the people who cannot afford food and they distribute blankets and carpets to people sleeping on the roadside.

Nevertheless, generation alpha do not show interest in interacting with too many people. Rather than staying quiet, they can assist their own communities in which they feel is likely to be. To illustrate, they can help their nonsense instead of doing nothing. Since, everybody can receive assistance in this way and can fulfil their paramount requirements.

It can be concluded that helping own communities and country is the best way to tackle the problems such as poverty and deprivation and in this way people can live a healthy life.