Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Mobile technology has become an integral part of society’s life. In particular, these gadgets are using not only in work process, but daily life. Furthermore, it can be a useful information source, but some time that personal information which user give social media can harm users. Nevertheless, each problem has two side where advantages and disadvantages are definitely obvious. In this case disadvantages outweigh the advantages.

Overall, individual’s data which is social platform receive can create various suffering cases. In addition, statistics displays that over the past 30 years, suicides percentage are rapidly rise due to social media and cybercrime. Cyberbullying is famous type of crime where anonymous users are stealing personal data and starting to use in order to take a money and not only that, but it is harming victim’s inner world.

In general, cybersecurity field is uncontrolled area where someone can’t predict that their own picture or other significant details who can use in the future. It can be seemed inauthentic, but your ages or your search browser history or other information linked to your personality can be a weapon for criminals. Moreover, “Fishing” tool. User can just write their information in a fake registration blank and those information during this interval can appear to hackers.

On the other hand, mobile phones and software’s are for work organized and educational process. There are number of programs that give an opportunity to create monthly plans or count person’s budget. Without these gadgets nowadays population can’t envision their work or other activity.

To summarize, each tool can be a beneficial. First of all, individuals need to study security conditions and their guide which can help persons to move in social media secure.