Information techonology enable many people to do their work outside their workplace. do the benefit of this mobility outweight drawback

Nowadays, it has become increasingly common to work outside the workplace. Some people argue this situation has a detrimental effect, while I think it has more advantages for our life. This essay will describe both of them and the effects from this situation .

There are several positive things about working outside the office. The first main point is flexibility to do their job desk.This means that the staff is doing her job anytime and anywhere they are, so it could be faster doing their responsibility than going to the office. Moreover, It could save costs. This is because the employees do not go to the office or meet clients outside, they can do their job anywhere. To illustrate, when people have meetings with clients, they can use an application like zoom to discuss their job and they do not have to go to the workplace.

Despite this benefit, there are some drawbacks from this situation. One of the main factors is distractric from the environment.This means that the staff working from home can be distractric from their children or their family. In other words, provided that they work in cafes or outside, it could be noisy from other people talking or vehicles.Furthermore, some areas do not have electricity and lack internet access.So, they find it hard to find reliable resources for their job desk.

To sum up, working in the workplace and outside this place have benefits and drawbacks. I firmly believe that it is more effective and efficient when employees work anywhere they are.