International entertainers, including sports personalities, often get paid millions of dollars in one year. In your view, with widespread pverty in the world, are these huge earnings justified?

The world is not kind to everyone.In a world with rich , poor will also exist.

The induviduals of sports and show business earns in millions per year.In my view this is justified due to the several reasons.

Firstly , the amount of the work they do please more people.The entertainment and sports are to things in todays world which gets attention of more people.This also need profient skills and showmanship which gets people hooked . So the effort put into the shows and matched are more thus they can demand more money. Moreover, the sports celebreties sometimes carry hopes of a whole country in their shoulders during international matches and these efforts are need to be rewared.In addition to this movie stars would also represent a country at international levels with their acting caliber.Thus rewarding them good would encourage more people to come forward and make the country proud.

Secondly , its the public who decides where to spend their money.Its with money spend by public on tickets and media does the celebs get rewarded. Furthermore, its the choice of these celebrities to spend it on luxury , or help poor.On the other hand government can monitor the cashflow and implement more taxes ,which can be used to eradicate poverty.

In conclusion, Accumulation of money in one hand should be controlled by the govenment and eradication of poverty should be collective effort rather than a induvidualistic one.I strongly stand with my view , earning of movie stars and sports personalities are justified.