INTERNATIONAL SPORTING EVENTS PROMOTE PEACE BETWEEN COUNTRIES. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

An argument that is often asserted is that global sports competitions provide tranquilly among countries. I believe that there are more persuasive arguments regarding the role of cultural exchange in this approach and its positive impact on the economies of these countries.

To begin, One of the reasons, though, is that cultural exchanges play a part in maintaining friendship and connections between states, which involves understanding through shared experiences such as ritual, tradition, customs, and language and appreciating other cultures of countries. The obvious example is that the initial and final parts of international sporting occasions always sing aloud to the anthem of host countries, which incentivizes sports competitions to bring people together and gain knowledge of some cultural features as well as aspects while also leading to established peace and stability among countries.

Additionally, a related benefit is that it brings about significantly engaged economic systems in states, which could influence the countries’ relationships positively. Besides, when games are held and played internationally, people come to various nations to watch globe matches such as football, basketball, hockey, tennis, boxing, and other competitions, which can be incentivized to considerably improve the tourism system, which means maintaining peace and international bonds between countries of a variety of races.

To sum up, international sports competitions undoubtedly play a vital role in fostering tranquilly and stability worldwide. By ensuring cultural exchange and economic cooperation between nations, these contentions contribute to a sense of global unity and mutual understanding.