international student exchange would benefit all school students. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In recent years, a international students exchange program has become more popular in lot of schools, colleges, and the universities in order to develop their skills in majority of countries. There are lot of pros and cons of this initiative, and I shall discuss in this essay, how the benefits of this program outstrip its drawbacks.

Firstly, The main advantage of the this program is that students get chance to showcase their knowledge, skills, and ideas, at the international level which help them to grow globally because they might not get the same recognition as internationally if they just complete their study at their own nation. Secondly, the personal and professional development of the stundets can be significantlly increased by allowing them to learn several courses which are not available at thier native country. As a result of this program, number of enterprise companies in the United States has appointed the foreign nationals for the CEOs’ position.

In addition to, with this program, a better opportunites and collobaration techniques can be provided to the students which further help them in the research area, learning and in the innovations, as a outcome world can be benifited in the wide range of sectors. For instance, in the health-care sector, cause of the cancer can be identified and someone might get the cure of this problem due to collobaration of the international collegues.

As every ground has some weeds, there are also couple of drawbacks present. Firstly, in order to get enroll in this program students have to pay extra fees, which they or their parents might not affored it. Morever, not all the students get the chance of this program which reduce their moral in the study, but well planned merit based system can avoid this stiuatio n.

To sum up, the International student program is the root cause of number of innovation; the government should invest more in it.