International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people think that the international tourism has brough significant benefical to many places, simultaneously, others believe its impact on local residents and the surroundings. In my opinion, this trend could have both positive and negative consequences in equel measure.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of this theme. One of the major advantages is that international tourism had brough enormous income, several sectors are developing- restaurant, hotel, public transport and others-, new jobs will be created , such as drivers, sellers, guides and there will be many job opportunities for young people as well. Another positive is infrastructure will improve, that is various hotels , aeroport, restaurants and roads will be build in country and cities will be even more beatiful. Notably , international relalions will improve .

Turning to the other side of the argument, despite bring many benefits , international tourism also has some negative sides. One of the major disadvantages is that environmental pollution, that is many tourists increases waste , air , and water pollution and this condition will be cause damage forests, seas and animals. Another issue is that, overcrowding. Cities and historical places will be lively and there may be traffic, noise and a decrease in quality of life. Notably, international tourism will to cause price increase , such as hotels, foods and services will become more expensive.

In conclusion, international tourism will be sectors will developed, jobs will be created, infrastructure will be improved and all of this will bring great benefits to the country. However, negatives of the international tourism is that environmental pollution, overcrowding, price increases and others