International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays we have more and more tourists in our world, but some people won’t want to see them in their country or some popular places. This essay will explain both sides and show benefits of tourism.

At first, tourism it’s very important thing in economy, because all countries have taxes to all tourists trips, so for country it’s good method of income. Also people who live nearby tourism place can earn good money, for example in some areas like statues or area where individuals take photos always here is local shops where local people earn good money from tourist.

On the other hand, some people dislike tourism, because someone gets annoyed of that big noises outside, also sometimes tourists can be dangerously, so people who live here get scared, so sometimes feel unsafe near them. Big disadvantage is that tourists can ruin sculpture or throw garbage and create discomfort for other individuals.

Overall, in my opinion, tourism have more benefit then disadvantages, but some times tourist really can ruin atmosphere or even some structure, but i think, if we can avoid this issue tourism will be perfect.