International travel makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. What are its causes and what measurescan be taken to solve this problem?Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative trend?

There is a notion that states that travalling to the overseas countries turns people’s opinion into biased rather than objective. one of causes for this phenomenon is the fact that individuals read a small amount of articles related to countries they are going to visit before flying there, whereas checking a vast amount of official websites can be regarded as a solution to this problem.

Nowadays, with the development of technologies, accessibility of resources for information, and with the aim of being aware about the affairs, people have been searching for articles about places they are going to visit for the first time. On the Internet, there is an uncountable number of various blogposts by bloggers who share with their opinion with the audience. After regular reading these posts, citizens shape their own thoughts of specific countries. For instance, at the commencement of 21 century, Japan began to disseminate its culture by actively creating cartoons; there, they illustrated extraordinary features such as multicolored hairs – red, pink, yellow, and green – making viewers to be sure that it is common in Japan. As a result, a lot of poeple around the globe started to believe that in Japan, citizens have a freedom for their hair colour.

Turning to the solutions, the government can hire dwellers who will constantly check the information about different countries posted on the Internet and social media as well. There are some websites that allow to rectify posts, allowing the employees to provide with official facts. Before correction, the workers can read artiles and watch photoes. As for illustration, in the last decade, some Internet user posted a photo of Japan school whrere students had only black hairs, contradicting the popular opinion.

All in all, travalling abroad is beneficial for people; however, with the view to avoid of being prejudiced and reading incorrect data, they should look for official one to be broad-minded.