Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that we live in the era of cutting-edge gizmos which have dramatically revolutionized our lives. It is believed that thanks to the breakthrough in technological areas, it has become possible for individuals, younger generation in particular, to utilise features that technology has to offer for studies and work, thereby simplifying the process. Personally, I completely agree with this statement, for digital devices, along with A.I., can provide unlimited data, guidance, and share our responsibilities at work and educational institutions. 8 mins

The first compelling argument tempting me to be in favor of the benefitsof cutting-edge technology, which eases our life, is unrestricted access to any information. What I mean by this is youngsters may find any relevant data related to their field of interests with no effort and use it based on their needs. To illustrate, for the time being, the vast majority of students do not have to spend huge amounts of time while seeking for educational content through paper based books and articles. Thus, human beings, especially representatives of younger generation, can easily use the unlimited information to enhance their academic performances.

Moreover, it is undeniable that artificial intelligence is becoming more and more ubiquitous, which is, I reckon, a sign of potential alterations in almost all spheres and aspects of life. To be precise, modern robots designed either to help or regulate people have numerous advantageous sides, the prime example of which is their guidelines. For example, some students are already utilising A.I. as a speaking partner, meaning that modernised robots may even replace individual teachers. As a result, all youngsters on a global scale could enhance their knowledge, obtain necessary feedback, in addition to personal intstructions in relation to any topic.

Additionally, the technological development could enable youth to replace them at their work or studies. To elaborate further, a good many students are snowed under with paperwork, due to which they may have no opportunity to perform well in classes or part-time occupations. Hence, I find the contribution of technology to be of utmost importance. For example, some people majoring in logistics, can easily delegate their responsibilities with the help of artificial intelligence, in addition to young students using GPT as the most valid approach to get prepared for exams, not to mention those who got their graduation work done by artificial intelligence. Therefore, I firmly believe that with all cutting-edge devices and their features being widely promoted, humanity is likely to fulfill their both educational and professional aspirations putting considerably less endeavor.

To sum up, I hold the view that technological advancements has predominantly advantageous sides with a high probability to transform many aspects of our life, proving us with more opportunities to easily and efficiently perform while working and studying. Particularly, youngsters are used to utilising all these privileges of technology.