Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the Internet is the most important thing in one’s life. People use the Internet for more than fifteen hours a day. It provides many facilities to students and workers more easily than before. In this essay, we will discuss how the internet helps people in daily life and share my opinion.

To begin with, the net can help in every way as they have all the information on Google which one needs to just search it out. Moreover, the Internet helps students in completing their studies easily. Students can use Youtube, which is one of the social media platforms to gain knowledge and also solve their issues. Furthermore, they can also attain classes through Zoom meetings in case of any emergency because of this their study is not been affected. To site an example, during COVID-19 all the colleges and school conduct their classes online due to lockdown and students can continue their studies easily.

A generation ago, workers in the past have faced many problems to earn money as they need to travel from different village to city areas but now it has become very easy for them due to internet as they can work from home easily. Furthermore, Internet has boost the communication process in a very easy way. Anyone can communicate anywhere with through phone calls, video calls, and google meet. For an example, new workers in company had an issue in creating a presentation so they organized an online meeting and the problem was solved.

However, the Internet gives many facilities to people but sometimes they are used in the wrong way which can ruin someone’s life. Moreover, artificial intelligence[AI] is very scary as this can do anything that people cannot think about. For instance, students in the MBBS field use AI to solve their quizzes which resulted in a very bad way in Russia.

To sum up, the internet help students and workers to do their work in an easy and convenient way but AI can ruin someone’s life. In my opinion, I think net helps students in every worst situation and it can help you to complete your study easily.