Internet has made information so handy, but at the same, it's spoiling our children with all the adult contents. Should children be kept away from internet?

In this era, social media websites have been around for a while and have been playing a major role in our daily lives, even on the younger generation. However, there are several claims that it is unsafe for children to access these websites and grown ups. There should be a limit to access these. I firmly agree with this statement and I also believe that we should keep children away from it.

Throwing light on this issue, social media have been become a the most important part of young generation, since then they spend more time on it.Internet has many advantages but for younger children, it could be a curse. They can get any information only with just a click hence they always being distraught. Moreover, these websites also contains the adult content which are not good for younger children.

Furthermore, there are many types of App like tiktok, Instagram and short video apps which also have negative impact on children. For instance, these apps follow trends like jumping on the high building, playing with fire, even stunts with cars on the go. So that many injuries occur with these silly trends. Even these apps have been banned in many countries.

In summary, I agree with that children should be kept away from these websites or other social media websites. Moreover, there should be an age limit for access websites.