Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed however it has created a lot of problems

Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed however it has created a lot of problems. Everything we see on internet may not be based on reality. Most of the people blindly believe what they saw on internet and sometimes it cause trouble for them.

Lack of privacy is one of the main complication. Numerous people post publically on social media and their is a possible chance that their information might be caught by some inappropriate person. Now a days these incidents are getting viral where social media influencers are killed because of their content they post. The simplest way to deal with it is that we have to add certain limits. Live location, home address, birthday dates, and home tours should not be shared. These steps would be signicant to deal with complexities caused by internet.

Secondly, there is no check and balance system. Every type of content is available to everyone. Main concern is for teenagers as they are in the age to explore new things. they try to experience different things that would cause trouble for them. Parents have to keep an eye on their childrens as well as on young ones. Government should take measures to keep things Out of the range of the teenagers. Only specific websites and social media aaps would be given access.

In conclusion, lack of privacy and use of inappropriate content arises many issues like increasing number of crimes, hacking each other’s computers and increasing vulgar content on social media. Every problem has a cure which is check and balance on everything. Social media apps should be banned and personal information should be kept private.